Hauptbereich

Work with SwissSign Group

Secure e-business processes rely on trusted identities from SwissSign Group. As a trust service provider (TSP) in Switzerland, SwissSign accompanies people and companies along the way to a successful digital future. 

 

“Working at SwissSign Group means driving the digitisation of Switzerland forward and contributing to the establishment of a digital identity. SwissSign Group is laying the foundation for a digital Switzerland.” Markus Naef, CEO

Current job offers

Our benefits as an employer

Flexible working models

We offer flexible working hours and, on request, part-time work. Working from home is also part of our working model if required and depending on the activity.

Working environment

You can expect a modern working environment with a great deal of start-up spirit and plenty of creative scope. Personal responsibility and active participation are expressly desired. We communicate directly and have flat hierarchies.

Holidays

Maintaining a healthy work-life balance is important to us. This is why you get at least five weeks of holidays.

Public transport

Our location directly next to Glattbrugg railway station has excellent transport connections (S-Bahn, tram and bus). We also support the use of public transport and finance your Half-Fare travelcard.

Pension plan

Our pension plan comprises benefits exceeding the compulsory amount and includes an attractive allocation of savings contributions. The employer’s contribution is 65%, the employee’s contribution 35%.

Health

Health promotion is important to us. All employees have a modern, height-adjustable workstation. Every week a selection of fruit is available for free and sports enthusiasts motivate each other in the SwissSign jogging group.

Further training

We attach great importance to qualified employees and therefore explicitly promote further training measures which are important for current or future activities.

Team

With us you will find a dynamic, international team with great colleagues. We often like to meet for a beer after work.

Communication

With us you can telephone free of charge. We cover your mobile subscription costs so you can concentrate on other things.

Why choose SwissSign Group as an employer?

Cinzia Nissan

Sales Office Specialist
SwissSign Group since 2017
“The versatility of my job profile was decisive when I chose SwissSign Group as my employer in 2017. My position includes not only classic sales but also consulting and administrative handling. What also motivates me is the dynamic environment and the possibility to contribute ideas. All of us can help shape the success of the company up close.

In my spare time I enjoy being creative: drawing and painting are a perfect balance to my daily work.”

No suitable job found?

We are always on the lookout for new talents, technology whizzes, lateral and free thinkers and simply motivated people who are looking for new challenges and want to grow with us. Nathalie Kunz, Head of Human Resources, is looking forward to your unsolicited application by e-mail. 

Nathalie Kunz

Head of Human Resources

E-Mail: nathalie.kunz@swisssign.com

Hauptbereich

Arbeiten bei SwissSign Group

Vertrauenswürdige Identitäten von SwissSign Group bilden die Grundlage für sichere E-Business-Prozesse. Als Schweizer Trust Service Provider (TSP) begleitet SwissSign Menschen und Unternehmen in eine erfolgreiche digitale Zukunft. SwissSign Group ist Anbieterin von SwissID.

 

«Bei SwissSign Group zu arbeiten, bedeutet die Digitalisierung der Schweiz voranzutreiben und an der Schaffung der digitalen Identität mitzuwirken. SwissSign Group legt den Grundstein für die digitale Schweiz.» Markus Naef, CEO

Aktuelle Stelleninserate

Unsere Leistungen als Arbeitgeber

Flexible Arbeitsmodelle

Wir bieten flexible Arbeitszeiten und auf Wunsch Teilzeitarbeit an. Auch Homeoffice gehört bei Bedarf und abhängig von der Tätigkeit zu unserem Arbeitsmodell.

Arbeitsumfeld

Dich erwartet ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld mit jeder Menge Start-up-Spirit und viel Gestaltungsraum. Eigenverantwortung und aktives Mitgestalten sind ausdrücklich erwünscht. Wir kommunizieren direkt und leben flache Hierarchien.

Ferien

Eine gute Worklife-Balance ist uns wichtig. Deshalb erhältst du mindestens fünf Wochen Ferien.

ÖV

Unser Standort direkt beim Bahnhof Glattbrugg hat eine ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung (S-Bahn, Tram und Bus). Zudem unterstützen wir die Nutzung öffentlicher Transportmittel und finanzieren dein Halbtaxabonnement.

Altersvorsorge

Unsere Vorsorge umfasst überobligatorische Leistungen und beinhaltet eine attraktive Aufteilung der Sparbeiträge. Der Arbeitgeberbeitrag umfasst 65%, der Arbeitnehmerbeitrag 35%.

Gesundheit

Gesundheitsförderung ist uns wichtig. Alle Mitarbeitenden haben einen modernen, höhenverstellbaren Arbeitsplatz. Jede Woche steht eine Obstauswahl frei zur Verfügung und Sportbegeisterte motivieren sich gegenseitig in der SwissSign-Jogginggruppe.

Weiterbildung

Wir legen Wert auf qualifizierte Mitarbeitende und fördern daher explizit Weiterbildungsmassnahmen, welche für die aktuelle oder zukünftige Tätigkeit von Bedeutung sind.

Team

Du findest bei uns ein dynamisches, internationales Team mit tollen Kollegen und Kolleginnen. Wir treffen uns gerne auch immer wieder zu einem Bier nach getaner Arbeit.

Kommunikation

Bei uns telefonierst du kostenlos. Wir übernehmen deine Mobil-Abo-Kosten, damit du dich auf andere Dinge konzentrieren kannst.

Weshalb ich mich für die SwissSign Group entschieden habe.

Cinzia Nissan

Sales Office Specialist
«Die Vielseitigkeit meines Jobprofils war ausschlaggebend, als ich mich 2017 für die SwissSign Group als Arbeitgeberin entschied. Meine Funktion beinhaltet nicht nur den klassischen Sales, sondern auch die Beratung und die administrative Abwicklung. Was mich ausserdem anspornt, ist das dynamische Umfeld und die Möglichkeit, Ideen einzubringen. Wir alle können den Erfolg des Unternehmens so hautnah mitgestalten.

In meiner Freizeit bin ich gerne kreativ: Zeichnen und Malen ist für mich ein perfekter Ausgleich zum beruflichen Alltag.»

Keine passende Stelle gefunden? 

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, Technologie-Cracks, Quer- und Freidenkern und einfach nach motivierten Menschen, die neue Herausforderungen suchen und mit uns wachsen möchten. Nathalie Kunz, Head of Human Resources, freut sich auf deine Initiativbewerbung per E-Mail.

Nathalie Kunz

Head of Human Resources

E-Mail: nathalie.kunz@swisssign.com